The Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.

Members

The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Id Name Email Organization
aevers Andrew Evers aevers@redwood.nl -
sgoeschl Siegfried Goeschl sgoeschl@apache.org -
hgomez Henri Gomez hgomez@apache.org -
rhoegg Ryan Hoegg rhoegg@isisnetworks.net ISIS Networks
dlr Daniel Rall dlr@finemaltcoding.com CollabNet, Inc.
leonardr Leonard Richarson leonardr@collab.net CollabNet, Inc.
jon Jon Scott Stevens jon@latchkey.com CollabNet, Inc.
hannes Hannes Wallnoefer hannes@apache.org -
jochen Jochen Wiedmann jochen.wiedmann@gmail.com -
jwilson John Wilson tug@wilson.co.uk The Wilson Partnership
jvanzyl Jason van Zyl jason@zenplex.com Zenplex

Contributors

The following additional people have contributed to this project through the way of suggestions, patches or documentation.

Name Email
Gamaliel Amaudruz gamaliel@fastmail.fm
Pka Balzs p.balazs@gmail.com
Alan Burlison Alan.Burlison@sun.com
James Baldassari jbaldassari@gmail.com
Denis Carniel 2nis@aktiv-design.com
Steve Cohen sc1478@att.com
Chris Conrad rhavyn@gmail.com
Brandon DuRette brandond@alum.mit.edu
Landon Fuller landonf@threerings.net
Gam gamaliel@fastmail.fm
Mark Gertsvolf markg@nortel.com
Johan Hgre johan.hagre@home.se
Catalin Hritcu Catalin.Hritcu@gmail.com
Teemu Kanstren tkanstren@gmail.com
Brad Karp bkarp@cs.ucl.ac.uk
Kay Tiong Khoo kaytiong@gmail.com
Jimisola Laursen jimisola@jimisola.com
Mario Linke linke.mario@web.de
Marek Ludha mludha@gmail.com
Jason McLaurin jmclaurin@petronworld.com
Keith McNeill mcneill@streambase.com
Stanislav Miklik stanislav.miklik@gmail.com
Walter Mundt Walter.Mundt@coleengineering.com
Andrew Norman anorman@piczoinc.com
Perry Nguyen pfnguyen@hanhuy.com
Jonathan Oexner jonathan.oexner@alum.wpi.edu
Mark Petrovic mspetrovic@gmail.com
Steffen Pingel steffenp@gmx.de
Matt Preston matt@knowledgeview.co.uk
Eugene Prokopiev prokopiev@stc.donpac.ru
Sir Bode Rafael sirboderafael@gmail.com
Andreas Sahlbach andreas.sahlbach@gmail.com
Julio Francisco Veronelli ckjfveronelli@fibertel.com.ar
Ken Weiner kweiner@gmail.com
Carsten Wolters c.wolters@gmx.de
Juho Yli-Krekola Juho.Yli-Krekola@iki.fi
Greg Wurth hackwurth@mac.com
Livnat Peer livnats@gmail.com