The Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.


The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Id Name Email Organization
aevers Andrew Evers -
sgoeschl Siegfried Goeschl -
hgomez Henri Gomez -
rhoegg Ryan Hoegg ISIS Networks
dlr Daniel Rall CollabNet, Inc.
leonardr Leonard Richarson CollabNet, Inc.
jon Jon Scott Stevens CollabNet, Inc.
hannes Hannes Wallnoefer -
jochen Jochen Wiedmann -
jwilson John Wilson The Wilson Partnership
jvanzyl Jason van Zyl Zenplex


The following additional people have contributed to this project through the way of suggestions, patches or documentation.

Name Email
Gamaliel Amaudruz
Pka Balzs
Alan Burlison
James Baldassari
Denis Carniel
Steve Cohen
Chris Conrad
Brandon DuRette
Landon Fuller
Mark Gertsvolf
Johan Hgre
Catalin Hritcu
Teemu Kanstren
Brad Karp
Kay Tiong Khoo
Jimisola Laursen
Mario Linke
Marek Ludha
Jason McLaurin
Keith McNeill
Stanislav Miklik
Walter Mundt
Andrew Norman
Perry Nguyen
Jonathan Oexner
Mark Petrovic
Steffen Pingel
Matt Preston
Eugene Prokopiev
Sir Bode Rafael
Andreas Sahlbach
Julio Francisco Veronelli
Ken Weiner
Carsten Wolters
Juho Yli-Krekola
Greg Wurth
Livnat Peer